Global Navigation .

University Holidays

Campus Holiday Schedule

Today is Saturday, October 25, 2014
Only 17 days until Veterans Day Holiday!

The "Send as email" button will allow you to send the complete holiday list to your email address.

The following are University administrative and academic holidays:

Date Holiday
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014 Winter Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, February 16, 2015 President's Day Holiday
Friday, March 27, 2015 Cesar Chavez Holiday

more...

Administrator Login